EC Publishes Position of Stall Ban Compliance

EU - The latest position relating to compliance with the partial stall ban across the EU has just been published by the European Commission.
calendar icon 5 August 2013
clock icon 2 minute read

According to the European Commission, 13 Member States are compliant. These are Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Malta, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden and the UK.

Infringement procedures are still going on against nine Member States.

The Commission is still investigating the six remaining Member States.

© 2000 - 2024 - Global Ag Media. All Rights Reserved | No part of this site may be reproduced without permission.