New Chairmen in Two Top EPP Branches

EU - During the autumn meetings in October, the two biggest national EPP branches – Germany and the Netherlands – elected new chairmen.
calendar icon 25 November 2011
clock icon 2 minute read
© 2000 - 2024 - Global Ag Media. All Rights Reserved | No part of this site may be reproduced without permission.