US NFU Foundation celebrates young agricultural leaders with scholarships

The National Farmers Union Foundation (NFUF) has announced the 2020 recipients of the Hubert K and JoAnn Seymour and Stanley Moore Scholarships.
calendar icon 10 June 2020
clock icon 5 minute read
© 2000 - 2024 - Global Ag Media. All Rights Reserved | No part of this site may be reproduced without permission.