ShapeShapeauthorShapechevroncrossShapeShapeShapeGrouphamburgerhomeGroupmagnifyShapeShapeShaperssShape

Free genetic analysis virtual conference

3 September 2020, at 12:37pm

Announcing the Applied Biosystems™ Genetic Analysis Virtual Conference—an opportunity to connect with the scientific community during the pandemic, and to ask inspiring questions that make a difference.

September 29–30, 2020

Starts at 6:00 a.m. PDT / 9:00 a.m. EDT /
2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 4:00 p.m. EEST

Register here


This virtual online event is occurring on September 29 and 30, 2020. We’re bringing together experts to present talks and posters across a broad range of genetic analysis fields, including:

  • COVID-19 testing 
  • Infectious disease research
  • Clinical oncology and cancer research 
  • Reproductive health and inherited disease research 
  • Polygenic risk scores and population health
  • Pharmacogenomics research
  • Agrigenomics and animal health
  • Human identification

We’ll have an Ask an Expert lounge, instrument demonstration hall, and exhibit hall that will showcase our platform technologies for real-time PCR, sequencing, and microarray analysis.